play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Taking the insecurity out of car buying

    By JULIE G on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa on a 12 registration from this small gem of a garage in Bamber Bridge, Preston. The service was second to none, being helpful from start to finish, making this transaction super smooth. Everything was explained to me from start to finish of the putchase, with all being ready when it was supposed to be. I would not hesitate to recommend this lovely Garage to anybody thinking of looking for a used car. You can be sure that the service from the staff and the car that you are getting will be A1. Buy with confidence that you are in safe & secure hands.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve T on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi Ben Great car thanks a lot, more fun than the 250. To many gismos intenet and you can give it voice commands. It will take me 5 years to work it out. I would like to thank both you and Kevin for sorting the car for me exceptional service some of my staff should spend a day with you two, and hassle free. Thanks again. Best regards Steve Timms


  • 5

    A true customer focused company.

    By Chaz D on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After previously purchasing a family car with CBS 2 years ago for my wife i decided to return to them for a van for my business. I cannot speak highly enough about how well i was treated. Ben was very polite and very helpful with his knowledge. I'm now the proud owner of a very reasonably priced, new van. If you want top notch customer service then look no further.


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Noreen W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    love my car i would recommend CBS kevin was very helpful


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Alison L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best car buying experience we've had, thank you. We love the new car & we're still figuring out all the buttons & gadgets ¿ It drives really well & looks like new. You were both a pleasure to meet, with none of the old style hard sell like many dealers still use. Even though you're a bit away from where we live, we would to come back to you again. Who knows....maybe when we're ready to exchange my husband's car. Thanks again - Alison & Ste


  • 5

    The best car buying experience

    By Phil M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehciles in stock - Friendly and knowledge staff, nothing is too much trouble , their service is second to none . I would recommend using this garage and I will definatley retrun when I want to change my vehicle next time An excellent company with great aftercare too

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 17/03/17

    Hello Phil, Glad you are happy with your new car! any questions just call, thanks for your business. Ben


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Buying eExperience !

    By Marc L on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CBS Auto's provided me with a simple, stress free experience of buying my new car. The staff were very helpful and were able to answer all of my queries. After not being able to pick the car up from the garage on the agreed day, CBS personally delivered it to my door! I really appreciate the 'go the extra mile' mentality of the staff, they are a credit to the business. I would definitely recommend this seller.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 16/03/17

    Hi Marc, Glad you are happy with the new car! its all part of the service! any questions just call. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    CBS Autos Great People To Buy From

    By John M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CBS Autos of Bamber Bridge - from the first telephone contact to taking delivery of our replacement car nothing was too much trouble. The whole team was professional, friendly and we were treated as special customers. We felt the deal we did in trading in our car against one of their cars was fair and reasonable. We would recommend Ben and Kevin and all at CBS Autos as really nice people to deal with and we will be looking to replace our second car with them. Thank you both. John & Cathy Cheshire

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 16/03/17

    Hi John, Glad you and Cathy are pleased with the new car! it looks fab with the private plate on it now. Any questions just call. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Sandra B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car advertised went to have a look at it, Kevin was very helpful, went for a test drive, gave us a great deal, got 12 months MOT and an interim service, kept me informed as and when it would be ready to pick up. Nice to have a 6 month warranty and 12 months RAC breakdown. Very efficient when we picked it up nothing to much trouble, even said he would have picked me up from station if it had been required. Very friendly team and helpful, would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 03/03/17

    Hello Sandra, So glad you are happy! and thank you for the review, enjoy the new car any questions feel free to call! Many thanks Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lesley P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great people to do business with - I travelled over 200 miles to buy a car from them, having been sent a clear, concise video of the car. Cannot fault the customer service and RAC warranty is a great comfort for me. Nothing was too much trouble and I am extremely happy with my purchase today