play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Andy McConnell on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Fair price on part exchange, very personal experience as all trading is completed on a 1 to 1 basis as opposed to the usual car warehouse type places. Ben was knowledgeable, helpful and able to advise on the best choice that suited my families needs. A friendly service who has won my trust to return when it's time to change cars again. Thanks CBS.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 04/08/21

    Hi Andy, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased to hear your kind words, nice to know it feels a more relaxed environment to buy a new car. Thank you Ben


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Ian Cox on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service , excellent communication and fantastic car . Thanks Ben

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 03/08/21

    Hi Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and glad you were happy with the service. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with you. Many Thanks

    By Dave Lomax on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very relaxing Covid safe viewing and handover Thanks Ben Highly recommended

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 02/08/21

    Hi Dave, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you were happy with the service. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great, friendly service. Process was easy from start to finish with a flexible approach to suit all buyers. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 16/07/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and very pleased you were happy with the whole process to purchase your new car, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent service, great vehicle

    By Kara Stephens on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly couldn't have asked for a better service. Ben was professional, yet relaxed and easy going. I felt no pressure to buy the vehicle and it was exactly as described. I've already recommended CBS Autos to friends and family, I can not rate highly enough! Thanks Ben, I will be in touch when I'm looking for my next vehicle :-)

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 07/07/21

    Hi Kara, Thanks for your kind words, very pleased you were happy with the service, and thanks for the recommendation! Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    First rate

    By Derick Bunce on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service, friendly and very helpful, Highly recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 29/06/21

    Hi Derick. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and very pleased we could make it a easy transaction fo you. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    The best buying experience, would struggle to recommend more. 99/100

    By James Hadley on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best company I’ve ever dealt with for buying a car. Genuine upfront knowledge about the car, incredibly friendly and all round great experience. Truly a refreshing experience to buy from an honest and utterly professional company. Great service and sales, with full remote view by FaceTime, and comprehensive conversation. Nice touches upon final sale too 👌 Will do business with CBS again 💯

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 10/06/21

    Hi James, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and very pleased we could make the purchase of your new car a smooth and simple one! Enjoy, and hope to do business in the future. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    3 days from enquiry to delivery from Leyland to London!

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben was absolutely fantastic when recently buying a used BMWi3 from CBS. I called on bank holiday Monday having seen a car online but living 200miles away from the garage I couldn't go and view. I managed to test drive a similar year and spec one locally which cemented my choice and found the car Ben had in our perfect colour combo with the upgrades we wanted and at a significantly cheaper price than in London. Ben sent me a walk around video within the hour, got on the phone a couple of times to talk mer through ownership of the car `(my first EV) and then discussed delivery options. The car was delivered on Thursday... 3 days after my first enquiry, in awesome condition perfect as described. Ben has been on hand throughout over WhatsApp and has been able to give good advice on a charging point etc also. Really great service and really great experience. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 04/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased we could make it a simple, fast and trouble free transaction for you, enjoy your new electric car! thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent service, could not be faulted. Pristine vehicle. Delighted.

    By Patricia Jones-Berry on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the car, which was pristine and at a very good price. Ben is entirely reliable and trustworthy. He could not have been more helpful and did everything he said and on time. I would not hesitate in buying again from CBS Autos in the future.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 04/06/21

    Thank you both for your custom, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, very pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    How buying a used car should be

    By Mark on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben from my initial enquiry through to collection. I received a fair price or my old car. As others have said he is definitely not a pushy car salesman. Highly recommend!!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 29/05/21

    Hi Mark, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you were happy with the whole buying process, enjoy your new car. Thanks Ben


‹ Prev Next ›