play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service! Excellent experience!

    By Liam Burns on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Ben went above and beyond and provided me with all the information I required without having to ask for it. He was really helpful in the change over of cars and the car was immaculate at the collection. I couldn’t recommend CBS higher. Definitely not your average car sales man! Genuinely great guy!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 05/05/21

    Hi Liam, thanks for your kind words and very happy you were pleased with our service. Enjoy your new car. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben's service was excellent, I would certainly recommend to my friends and family to purchase from CBS Autos.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 30/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you really enjoy your new car, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    By Hayley Courtney on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 29/04/21

    Hello Hayley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you were happy with the new car and the service. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant service, highly recommend!

    By Rachel H on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service that Ben provided from start to finish. Ben isn’t a normal ‘pushy’ salesman, but the level of service that he offers is better than that of main dealerships from my previous experience (12 months breakdown and 6months warranty were included in the price) He went above and beyond to ensure the new car was perfect for me, and gave me a very good price for my old car as trade in. Thank you Ben, 100% recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 23/04/21

    Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and very pleased with your kind words, hope you all enjoy your new car. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Very happy with all aspects of transaction, would use CBS again

    By David Shuttleworth on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. First class service from Ben,car was ready when promised, Fully valeted with a warranty. Very pleased with car would definitely buy from CBS Again

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 20/04/21

    Hi Dave Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    By Luke Plimley on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant service, first time that I bought a car with Ben. Be definantly be coming back for my second. Quick and easy was done within half an hour thank you very much

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 19/04/21

    Hi Luke, Thanks for taking time to leave a review, pleased you were happy with the whole sales process. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Mazda 6 ‘16 plate

    By John G on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful! They made a difficult time to buy a car (during lockdown) as easy as possible providing a video walk round and great communication. The car was as described, possibly even better! Freshly valeted and serviced before I picked it up. I would definitely use CBS autos again.


  • 5

    Great section and service

    By Phil M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly and good section of vehicles

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 05/01/21

    Hi Phil, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Very pleased with the Porsche Cayenne

    By Trevor W on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service.Delivered my car and took the old one away.Spent time showing how everything worked on the new one and sorted out all about the transfer of the private numberplate. My rights as a purchaser were explained and I feel very pleased and confident with the deal.The car that was delivered matched my expectations in every. way.l

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 05/01/21

    Hi Trevor Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, glad we made the purchase of your new car very straight forward. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Cannot fault buying a vehicle from CBS Autos

    By Mark M on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very organised swift exchange at the handover paper work was made easy thanks to Ben even in this difficult time.


‹ Prev Next ›