play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Kia Rio distance buyer

    By Hayley M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at CBS were nothing but helpful and professional from my initial enquiry to me driving away with my new car. I was sent a video of the vehicle with plenty of detail as I was buying the car and coming from a long distance away from CBS. Everything was as described and everything was sorted very quickly for me to be able to drive my new car away. Would highly recommend!

  • 5

    God to deal with easy no presure sales

    By David C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with good friendly service and value for money

  • 5

    I would recommend CBS Autos

    By Lorraine D on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From spotting the car I liked on the website, I found them to be very helpful with any information, they went that extra mile, they even collected myself and my husband to pick up the car, all the relevant paperwork was all dealt with very efficiently and couldn't fault them.

  • 5

    Another happy transaction with CBS AUTOS

    By Joy C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased 4 vehicles previously from Cbs autos and each time I have been happy with the way I have been looked after. My car was presented well and all the information on its controls explained to me .Many thanks to the team

  • 5

    CBS- a good company to deal with.

    By STUART B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent firm efficient in all respects .A good experience friendly helpful service

  • 5

    Always excellent

    By Jaqueline S on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing service and great quality cars

  • 5

    Great customer service and fab cars

    By Claire M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great communication. CBS Autos really do put the customer first. No pushy sales pitch they will do anything they can to help. Will definitely recommend them and use them again

  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By PETER K on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Professional, prompt and courteous. And was planning to say this even before realising I'd left my favourite CD in the player of my trade-in; they posted it back! First class!

  • 5

    A pleasure

    By NATASHA S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my third vehicle from CBS autos and very happy with the experience (as always) the guys there are very friendly and always happy to help, i never feel pressured to buy, its a pleasure to look around and the guys never seem to bother no matter how many questions i asked. I will be back again in the future

  • 5

    Car change made easy !

    By Terry H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent personal service from start to finish from everyone involved !

‹ Prev Next ›