play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes E43

    By John P on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these strange times they have organised themselves very well. Excellent customer service and the car was exactly how it was advertised. Presented very well in the showroom and detailed to a very high standard.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 24/06/20

    Hi John, Hope you are enjoying the new car, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Regards Ben


  • 5

    Superb A1 customer service

    By Christopher C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van recently from Ben what a fantastic and easy purchase the van was exactly as described if anything better than i was expecting will be using them again in future without hesitation


  • 5

    Pleasant not over powering

    By IAN B on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 08/06/20

    Hi Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, pleased you were happy with the service. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant! Thank you!

    By Alex B on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very easy experience, always available to answer my call and answer any questions even after the sale had completed.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Alex, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, very pleased you were happy with the service and enjoy your new car, Thank you Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant service from CBS

    By Dylan K on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, very welcoming and very patient with my rather lengthy finance application. Serviced the car, charged battery and put a fresh MOT on it all for free I would definitely buy another vehicle from CBS.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Dylan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us with a review, and very pleased you are happy with your new car, Thanks Ben


  • 5

    As the review says , a pleasure to deal with

    By Colin W on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and enjoyable experience , as buying a car should be!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Colin, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and please you are happy with your new car! thank you for your repeat business, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Very relaxed sale..

    By Stephen H on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from first contact, no pressure and great guys to deal with. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and very happy you are pleased with the new car, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Professional, caring, thorough, highly recommed

    By Dave M on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. No pressure, just helpful guidance. The car we chose was carefully prepared prior to delivery, exactly as promised and was ready on time. I am very happy to recommend CBS to all

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Dave, Glad you are both pleased with the car and service, many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Professional yet friendly & honest service

    By PETER K on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car’s description was exactly as described over the phone very very happy with my purchase having travelled over 250 miles

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you are happy with your purchase, Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant as always

    By CLAIRE B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from cbs autos. Very helpful from start to finish. 100% trust.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Claire, thanks for your repeat business, and many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cheers Ben


‹ Prev Next ›