play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda G on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel confident in my purchase really smooth handover and I love my new car Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mike R on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, well run professional dealership, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q3 TDI.

    By CHRISTINE H on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We originally saw the make of car we were looking for (an AUDI Q3 TDI ) on the internet. We saw just the car at CBSautos in Preston, at a good price. I spoke to Kevin at the garage regarding this vehicle, and came to a deal with part exchange. I found Kevin to be polite,honest and knowledgeable. We were more than delighted on picking the car up. It was immaculate. The car was fully serviced with MOT and Kevin quickly sorted out the details. We arrived home later that day and were surrounded by neighbours admiring our car. It’s like new. So, can recommend Kevin and CBSautos.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By John A on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, great to deal with, couldn't fault anything about our car purchase.


  • 5

    Easy and no stress experience

    By Lisa S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kev is lovely to deal with and I had little problem with the car I purchased but he sorted it the same day with no stress to me at all


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Dale L on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Car was serviced and had full mot. Cleaned perfectly inside and out. Very friendly staff that took car of everything from the coffee to the paperwork side of the sale. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional dealership.

    By Jon H on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from CBS Autos recently, the service was brilliant. Kevin and Ben couldn't do enough to help me, on what is a very stressful experience swapping cars. The car is amazing, absolutely spotless, it was well worth the travel to use this dealer as the professionalism is second to none. Thanks Kevin and Ben.


  • 5

    Top notch customer service

    By Peter A on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful people to deal with. We were provided with a friendly and most excellent service from our first meeting to completing the deal, something we don't have the pleasure of experiencing too often these days. I cannot recommend CBS Autos enough, they are just fantastic!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen F on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really helpful, not at all pushy, wanted me to be happy with my car


  • 5

    Jaguar F-Type S

    By Michael W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars to suit all budgets, with very helpfull staff who have a great knowledge of cars. Can’t recommend CBS Autos enough.A++++++ Michael W Bolton


‹ Prev Next ›