play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service !!

    By ANDREW W on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CBS Autos to any prospective buyer, they were extremely professional and most helpful in every aspect. This was not my first car purchase from Cbs and will not be my last .


  • 5

    Bought a car from CBS Autos

    By Beth W on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our server couldn’t do enough for us. Friendly and personal service!


  • 5

    Ben was brilliant, really helpful and a great guy

    By Jack N on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing garage, friendly service and Ben bent over backwards to keep us updated. Will absolutely be coming back for my next car 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda G on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel confident in my purchase really smooth handover and I love my new car Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mike R on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, well run professional dealership, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q3 TDI.

    By CHRISTINE H on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We originally saw the make of car we were looking for (an AUDI Q3 TDI ) on the internet. We saw just the car at CBSautos in Preston, at a good price. I spoke to Kevin at the garage regarding this vehicle, and came to a deal with part exchange. I found Kevin to be polite,honest and knowledgeable. We were more than delighted on picking the car up. It was immaculate. The car was fully serviced with MOT and Kevin quickly sorted out the details. We arrived home later that day and were surrounded by neighbours admiring our car. It’s like new. So, can recommend Kevin and CBSautos.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By John A on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, great to deal with, couldn't fault anything about our car purchase.


  • 5

    Easy and no stress experience

    By Lisa S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kev is lovely to deal with and I had little problem with the car I purchased but he sorted it the same day with no stress to me at all


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Dale L on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Car was serviced and had full mot. Cleaned perfectly inside and out. Very friendly staff that took car of everything from the coffee to the paperwork side of the sale. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional dealership.

    By Jon H on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from CBS Autos recently, the service was brilliant. Kevin and Ben couldn't do enough to help me, on what is a very stressful experience swapping cars. The car is amazing, absolutely spotless, it was well worth the travel to use this dealer as the professionalism is second to none. Thanks Kevin and Ben.


‹ Prev Next ›