play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always excellent

    By Jaqueline S on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing service and great quality cars


  • 5

    Great customer service and fab cars

    By Claire M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great communication. CBS Autos really do put the customer first. No pushy sales pitch they will do anything they can to help. Will definitely recommend them and use them again


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By PETER K on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Professional, prompt and courteous. And was planning to say this even before realising I'd left my favourite CD in the player of my trade-in; they posted it back! First class!


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By NATASHA S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my third vehicle from CBS autos and very happy with the experience (as always) the guys there are very friendly and always happy to help, i never feel pressured to buy, its a pleasure to look around and the guys never seem to bother no matter how many questions i asked. I will be back again in the future


  • 5

    Car change made easy !

    By Terry H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent personal service from start to finish from everyone involved !


  • 5

    Excellent service and product.

    By EMMA W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was time for me to get a new car and I knew what I wanted, a Peugeot 308 with low mileage. I scoured the internet to see what was available. From that search CBS Autos looked to have the cleanest and best for the money so I went along to have a look. Kevin was working and on hand to answer any questions. He was very informative and knowledgeable but never once put on the hard sell. 2 days later I decided that the car was a very good buy and arranged a test drive. Again, no hard sell (hard sell would probably have sent me running even if I liked the car!!). Kevin offered me a fair price to trade in my 12 yr old car and we made a deal. I drove away my new car within an hour of arriving. One week on I am still delighted with my new car and the service I received. I will look again at CBS Autos when the time comes to upgrade and would have no reservation about recommending them to anyone looking for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    FULL PRAISE FOR CBS MOTORS PRESTON LANCS

    By Barrie D on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A BRILLIANT BUYING PROCESS IN EVERY WAY FROM BEGINNING TO DRIVING THE CAR HOME AND PUTTING CUSTOMERS 1ST PLUS KNOWLEDGE AND THE FRIENDLY APPROACH WHICH I ADMIRE AND ARE WELL PLEASED ABOUT THIS GARAGE DESERVES A GOLD MEDAL NO PRESSURE WHATSOEVER TO BUY AND SUCH GREAT CHOICE OF VEHICLES ALL IN EXCELLENT ORDERPLUS RAC APPROVED FOR PEACE OF MIND , I CAN ONLY GIVE FULL PRAISE TO BEN AND HIS STAFF . FROM BARRIE SATISFIED CUSTOMER 8TH AUGUST 2017 CAR BOUGHT .


  • 5

    An easy transaction for a used car.

    By Gary S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    An easy and pleasant transaction for a used car purchase. Fair trade-in price offered and a good asking price on the used car. The used car was prepared as agreed and the whole process was organised and hassle free. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever.

    By Claire D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. No hard sell, just genuinely friendly, helpful service. The car is exactly as described at a great price. I'm a very happy customer!


  • 5

    Very professional, Very welcoming

    By Ian B on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top team, very professional I really felt like they wanted my Custom. So much so that they have got my loyalty and the next car either my wife of I buy will be from Ben and Kevin


‹ Prev Next ›