play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great section and service

    By Phil M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly and good section of vehicles


  • 5

    Very pleased with the Porsche Cayenne

    By Trevor W on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service.Delivered my car and took the old one away.Spent time showing how everything worked on the new one and sorted out all about the transfer of the private numberplate. My rights as a purchaser were explained and I feel very pleased and confident with the deal.The car that was delivered matched my expectations in every. way.l


  • 5

    Cannot fault buying a vehicle from CBS Autos

    By Mark M on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very organised swift exchange at the handover paper work was made easy thanks to Ben even in this difficult time.


  • 5

    A friendly, professional and relaxed purchase!

    By Louise H on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience from start to finish and luckily we picked our car before further lockdown restrictions even so, at that time, everything was covid safe and we could test drive my dream car! The owner was really knowledgeble and helpful and his no pressure style was great whilst we sold my old car we paid a deposit there really was no pressure and they would even part ex my car at the price I wanted. We picked up the car today in a covid secure manner and we couldn't be happier and all the rules were followed. I'd 100% recommend CBS Autos and I'd say they are a trustworthy and professional business.


  • 5

    The perfect car buying experience!

    By Kevin S on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'd rate my experience with CBS Autos as the best used car buying experience I've experienced. We are located some hours away, the deal was based on trust. They offered a very good part exchange price, without physically seeing our car. They provided a personal video of the car we bought from them, and accurately and truthfully described it. We had a minor repair to make on our car, which took a few days, but Ben was patient and held our new car. When we eventually met face to face we found the site to be clean, tidy and inviting. They have good levels of stock. Ben was just as accomodating and friendly when we met and collected our new car. He couldn't help more, every detail was catered for. The car itself is a gem, and way above the average car, very happy with it. Even when we hit a problem with my private plate, it didn't phase them, they found a way around the problem. Very knowledgeable and obviously knows his way around the motor industry. Highly recommended.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 20/10/20

    Good Morning Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your new car, during these new times the way people purchase cars is changing and we are trying to make the buying process as safe and simple as possible. Enjoy and thank you for your business. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Quick & efficient service

    By Viv R on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was stress free and I was able to test drive and purchase my car quickly. I would recommend this garage to anyone wishing to purchase a car with friendly, efficient service.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 15/10/20

    Hi Viv, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad you are happy with your new car and thank you for being a loyal customer. Ben


  • 5

    Professional from start to finish.

    By Angus S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at CBS answered my questions quickly and efficiently. I was met from the railway station and taken to their forecourt to collect my car. Beautifully cleaned and prepared for me. It exceeded my expectations.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 10/09/20

    Hi Angus, Glad you had a good journey home, and thank you for taking the time to leave a revier. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Craig R on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first experience of contactless purchase of a car, and I have to say CBS AUTOS made the whole transaction painless and really straight forward. From taking extra photos, sending walking around videos to pouting out potential minor issues with the car (I.e. Stone chips, etc.). They kept in contact throughout the process through email, text message and phone calls. Even when there was a delay with my car (thank you DVLA), CBS AUTOS were quick to offer solutions and were very patient while we waited. Even after the purchase they offered a substantial aftermarket package which included a platinum package for the warranty and a years free break down cover. They acted with complete professionalism but all the while offering that friendly touch. I would for one highly recommend the contactless purchase and really do believe it’s the way forward for future sales. I would also highly recommend CBS AUTOS to any person looking to buy a quality car, their service is second to none.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 09/09/20

    Hi Craig, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you found the whole transaction straight forward, Hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Volvo C30

    By Amy K on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ben made the process so easy, I had a video viewing and he answered all of my questions over the phone with no pressure to buy. The car is gorgeous and I’m over the moon with it. I would definitely buy from CBS again and I’d recommend to others without a worry. Great job done!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 26/08/20

    Hi Amy Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and glad you are happy with your new car. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Thankyou!

    By Jennifer A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from CBS autos last week. Really flexible service due to working shifts. Great communication and over the moon with my car thank you!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 13/08/20

    Hi Jenny, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and glad you are pleased with your new car. Many thanks Ben


‹ Prev Next ›