play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant as always

    By CLAIRE B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from cbs autos. Very helpful from start to finish. 100% trust.


  • 5

    very clean nissan micra

    By Derek W on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    had problem with engine sensor showing fault, but due in no small way to a very helpful dealersperseverance all seems ok.one of the best after sales service we have experiences.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By Andrew M on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy Person to deal had no hassle or hard sell when viewing the car sent on test drive alone would recommend


  • 5

    top man top garage

    By Daniel S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the guy is really friendly and has the customers best interest, this is the second car i bought and won’t buy off anybody else😀


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Jill H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my past 3 cars from CBS Autos and each time Ben and his team have been an absolute pleasure to deal with... extremely helpful and knowledgeable... nothing has been to much trouble for them. The service and aftercare service is at its absolute best and even though mine have been second hand I have always picked them up looking like brand new! Thanks Ben.... yet again you have found me the perfect car... you never fail to deliver ⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent garage to purchase from

    By Robert S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Every effort was made to make our purchase good. Would very much recommend this garage as trustworthy for a car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Veronica H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't ask for any more help or info


  • 5

    Great garage!!

    By Valerie S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy to purchase from this garage. Very friendly, helpful and provide an efficient service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy with C.B.S Autos

    By Graham T on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . No pressure. Would be happy to deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 Buying Experience

    By Thomas H on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Volvo XC60 from Ben and the team. Great costumer service and really happy with the condition of the car. Nothing was left to do with the car, couple of things that needed doing were done prior to collection. All round great buying experience, fully recommend


‹ Prev Next ›