play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional from start to finish.

    By Angus S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at CBS answered my questions quickly and efficiently. I was met from the railway station and taken to their forecourt to collect my car. Beautifully cleaned and prepared for me. It exceeded my expectations.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 10/09/20

    Hi Angus, Glad you had a good journey home, and thank you for taking the time to leave a revier. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Craig R on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first experience of contactless purchase of a car, and I have to say CBS AUTOS made the whole transaction painless and really straight forward. From taking extra photos, sending walking around videos to pouting out potential minor issues with the car (I.e. Stone chips, etc.). They kept in contact throughout the process through email, text message and phone calls. Even when there was a delay with my car (thank you DVLA), CBS AUTOS were quick to offer solutions and were very patient while we waited. Even after the purchase they offered a substantial aftermarket package which included a platinum package for the warranty and a years free break down cover. They acted with complete professionalism but all the while offering that friendly touch. I would for one highly recommend the contactless purchase and really do believe it’s the way forward for future sales. I would also highly recommend CBS AUTOS to any person looking to buy a quality car, their service is second to none.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 09/09/20

    Hi Craig, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you found the whole transaction straight forward, Hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Volvo C30

    By Amy K on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ben made the process so easy, I had a video viewing and he answered all of my questions over the phone with no pressure to buy. The car is gorgeous and I’m over the moon with it. I would definitely buy from CBS again and I’d recommend to others without a worry. Great job done!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 26/08/20

    Hi Amy Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and glad you are happy with your new car. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Thankyou!

    By Jennifer A on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from CBS autos last week. Really flexible service due to working shifts. Great communication and over the moon with my car thank you!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 13/08/20

    Hi Jenny, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and glad you are pleased with your new car. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Highly recommend CBS autos

    By John P on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove from London to see the car, it was exactly as described and the whole experience was smooth and efficient. Thanks

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 10/08/20

    Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very we made the transaction as simple as possible for you. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great Experience, would go again!

    By Nykeith L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer!! Made sure the car was in order, cleaned, MOT for 12 months all for me to drive off. Very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend to anyone!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 20/07/20

    Hi Nykeith, Glad you were happy with your new car and the whole process, Many Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ashley H on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    quick honest experience, they was straight up and honest in communication and the car was as described


  • 5

    Mercedes E43

    By John P on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these strange times they have organised themselves very well. Excellent customer service and the car was exactly how it was advertised. Presented very well in the showroom and detailed to a very high standard.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 24/06/20

    Hi John, Hope you are enjoying the new car, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Regards Ben


  • 5

    Superb A1 customer service

    By Christopher C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van recently from Ben what a fantastic and easy purchase the van was exactly as described if anything better than i was expecting will be using them again in future without hesitation


  • 5

    Pleasant not over powering

    By IAN B on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 08/06/20

    Hi Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, pleased you were happy with the service. Thanks Ben


‹ Prev Next ›