play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with C.B.S Autos

    By Graham T on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . No pressure. Would be happy to deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 Buying Experience

    By Thomas H on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Volvo XC60 from Ben and the team. Great costumer service and really happy with the condition of the car. Nothing was left to do with the car, couple of things that needed doing were done prior to collection. All round great buying experience, fully recommend


  • 5

    Top Class Car and Service. Highly Recommended

    By Linda H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class service all round. Found my ideal car. ensured it was in perfect condition - as well as serviced and valetted. Took time to explain and show difference of automatic and hybrid. Took my old car in exchange and kept every thing within the budget we had discussed. Customer service was excellent throughout and they ensured the whole experience was totally smooth and a real pleasure. I certainly would go back - in fact I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you


  • 5

    Fabupous company to deal with

    By Andrew C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    i have been buying cars from CBS autos for a number of years now and as yet, I have never had a bad experience. They bend over backwords to help you get the best deal possible and they have never let me down.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, friendly, easy sale

    By Wesley S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Really understanding about our situation, offered to keep the van there until we were ready for it at no cost to us .. fab customer service. Van came in immaculate condition like it was new!


  • 5

    good experience

    By Linda Y on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people who took care of us is very helpful and nice! Their work is quick and efficient, i love the car i bought from them , it's a very good one!


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Emma M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from CBS before, when we needed to replace our other car there it was a no brainer where we went first. No pushy sales and a personal friendly service putting you and your car and budget needs above targets and making a sale. You know when you buy from here you get peace of mind built which for us is priceless.


  • 5

    A business you can trust

    By David B on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    CBS Autos has done a great job of supplying us with a specific car we had to search the country for. When we travelled from Highlands to their showroom in Preston he had the car prepared for inspection and showed us around it with no pressure to buy. There were a few issues we were not happy about he had those put right immediately and the car was ready for collection a few days later. On the long drive home we found that the audio was intermittent. On contacting CBS Autos they were happy for us to put the car into our local Audi dealer (it was an SQ5) although they pointed out that it was a shame it was so far away as they would prefer to have fixed it themselves. I pointed out that I was going past Preston soon on my way to London for a month and if they could supply an alternative car they were welcome to have it for the month and put it right. This they did and not only fixed the audio but sorted out an annoying rattle. CBS Autos can be trusted to do what they say.


  • 5

    Genuine and quality car sales!

    By Gary W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual second-hand car dealer! Quality cars, very well prepared, genuine straight and honest approach with customers, clearly this company strives and grows on its customer satisfaction reputation. Definitely will use again and reconmend to other.


  • 5

    Ford focus purchase

    By SEAN W on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful dealer, no pressure and good price. Would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›