play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Why can't all dealers be like this? its not hard!

    By Laura L on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ben was very helpful from start to finish, had a slight issue my end with getting the car delivered to me as I was buying from a distance. Ben went out of his way to help me with this issue and made me feel very confident in the car despite not seeing it prior to purchase. He gave a detailed and honest video of the condition of the car which was very refreshing compared to most dealers who would normally 'skim' over these details. Also not once did I feel pressured into buying the car, if I had any queries Ben sent detailed clear photos. Wish all dealers had his attitude to selling cars.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 20/07/20

    Morning Laura, So pleased you were happy with your new car, and glad we could make the transaction as simple as possible, even with the distance involved. Enjoy, and many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Very Easy Purchase

    By Gemma G on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very straight forward, car cleaned lovely and exactly as described, all the paperwork was ready for me to sign and pay for and drive straight johns, even had enough fuel for my journey, thank you.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad you are happy with your new car! thank you Ben


  • 5

    Wheres the 6th star because they deserve it

    By David M on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The Service at CBS was outstanding, got my ford focus at the weekend, made up with it. Got a good price for my PX, no hassles, very friendly and helpful staff. Can't recommend them highly enough, best used car dealer I've ever been to in 20 years of driving.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Andrew L on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent five star experience from the first phone call to collecting my new vehicle Kevin the salesman I dealt with was great makes a refreshing change to find someone who gives you time & isn't the least bit pushy . He takes time to explain everything in a clear understandable way his Knowledge of the vehicles he is selling is excellent Over all an Excellent experience & a credit to the company Would definately recommend this Garage to my friends & family


  • 5

    Such a friendly dealer

    By Adam H on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and staff very friendly nothing was to much would buy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer! nothing's too difficult!

    By Mark W on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kevin and the guys were great, had a great deal I couldn't pass up flying over from Northern Ireland! Easy to deal with, and extremely helpful, even lifted me from the train station! Cheers guys! Made the ferry in time and loving the new wheels!! :-)


  • 5

    Ben great guy to do business with.

    By James M on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have no problem recommending CBS autos to anyone looking to buy a new car the service i received was bang on, was met at train station and made to feel at ease. Ben was a top bloke and could not do enough for me will be going back to them when i need another motor.


  • 5

    First rate service from start to finish

    By Andrew W on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from cbs the whole thing was so easy. Kevin was friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable all the paperwork was sorted as was the car I highly recommend this garage to anyone you will feel at ease and all your questions will be answered I will definitely buy from here again cannot recommend highly enough a fantastic service throughout


‹ Prev Next ›