play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb A1 customer service

    By Christopher C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van recently from Ben what a fantastic and easy purchase the van was exactly as described if anything better than i was expecting will be using them again in future without hesitation


  • 5

    Pleasant not over powering

    By IAN B on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 08/06/20

    Hi Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, pleased you were happy with the service. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant! Thank you!

    By Alex B on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very easy experience, always available to answer my call and answer any questions even after the sale had completed.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Alex, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, very pleased you were happy with the service and enjoy your new car, Thank you Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant service from CBS

    By Dylan K on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, very welcoming and very patient with my rather lengthy finance application. Serviced the car, charged battery and put a fresh MOT on it all for free I would definitely buy another vehicle from CBS.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Dylan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us with a review, and very pleased you are happy with your new car, Thanks Ben


  • 5

    As the review says , a pleasure to deal with

    By Colin W on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and enjoyable experience , as buying a car should be!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Colin, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and please you are happy with your new car! thank you for your repeat business, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Very relaxed sale..

    By Stephen H on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from first contact, no pressure and great guys to deal with. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and very happy you are pleased with the new car, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Professional, caring, thorough, highly recommed

    By Dave M on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. No pressure, just helpful guidance. The car we chose was carefully prepared prior to delivery, exactly as promised and was ready on time. I am very happy to recommend CBS to all

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Dave, Glad you are both pleased with the car and service, many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Professional yet friendly & honest service

    By PETER K on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car’s description was exactly as described over the phone very very happy with my purchase having travelled over 250 miles

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you are happy with your purchase, Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant as always

    By CLAIRE B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from cbs autos. Very helpful from start to finish. 100% trust.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Claire, thanks for your repeat business, and many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    very clean nissan micra

    By Derek W on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    had problem with engine sensor showing fault, but due in no small way to a very helpful dealersperseverance all seems ok.one of the best after sales service we have experiences.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hell Derek, Thanks for leaving a review, very pleased we managed to sort your fault with the car and thank you for being patient, many thanks Ben