play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very relaxed sale..

    By Stephen H on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from first contact, no pressure and great guys to deal with. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and very happy you are pleased with the new car, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Professional, caring, thorough, highly recommed

    By Dave M on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. No pressure, just helpful guidance. The car we chose was carefully prepared prior to delivery, exactly as promised and was ready on time. I am very happy to recommend CBS to all

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Dave, Glad you are both pleased with the car and service, many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Professional yet friendly & honest service

    By PETER K on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car’s description was exactly as described over the phone very very happy with my purchase having travelled over 250 miles

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and very pleased you are happy with your purchase, Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant as always

    By CLAIRE B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from cbs autos. Very helpful from start to finish. 100% trust.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Claire, thanks for your repeat business, and many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    very clean nissan micra

    By Derek W on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    had problem with engine sensor showing fault, but due in no small way to a very helpful dealersperseverance all seems ok.one of the best after sales service we have experiences.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hell Derek, Thanks for leaving a review, very pleased we managed to sort your fault with the car and thank you for being patient, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By Andrew M on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy Person to deal had no hassle or hard sell when viewing the car sent on test drive alone would recommend

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, thank you Ben


  • 5

    top man top garage

    By Daniel S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the guy is really friendly and has the customers best interest, this is the second car i bought and won’t buy off anybody else😀

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thank you very much for your repeat business and for taking the time to leave a review, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Jill H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my past 3 cars from CBS Autos and each time Ben and his team have been an absolute pleasure to deal with... extremely helpful and knowledgeable... nothing has been to much trouble for them. The service and aftercare service is at its absolute best and even though mine have been second hand I have always picked them up looking like brand new! Thanks Ben.... yet again you have found me the perfect car... you never fail to deliver ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thanks Jill for taking the time to leave us a review, and many thanks for your repeat custom. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent garage to purchase from

    By Robert S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Every effort was made to make our purchase good. Would very much recommend this garage as trustworthy for a car purchase.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Rob, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Veronica H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't ask for any more help or info

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you are happy with your new car, Many thanks Ben