play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend CBS autos

    By John P on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove from London to see the car, it was exactly as described and the whole experience was smooth and efficient. Thanks

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 10/08/20

    Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and very we made the transaction as simple as possible for you. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great Experience, would go again!

    By Nykeith L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer!! Made sure the car was in order, cleaned, MOT for 12 months all for me to drive off. Very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend to anyone!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 20/07/20

    Hi Nykeith, Glad you were happy with your new car and the whole process, Many Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ashley H on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    quick honest experience, they was straight up and honest in communication and the car was as described


  • 5

    Mercedes E43

    By John P on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these strange times they have organised themselves very well. Excellent customer service and the car was exactly how it was advertised. Presented very well in the showroom and detailed to a very high standard.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 24/06/20

    Hi John, Hope you are enjoying the new car, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Regards Ben


  • 5

    Superb A1 customer service

    By Christopher C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van recently from Ben what a fantastic and easy purchase the van was exactly as described if anything better than i was expecting will be using them again in future without hesitation


  • 5

    Pleasant not over powering

    By IAN B on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 08/06/20

    Hi Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, pleased you were happy with the service. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant! Thank you!

    By Alex B on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very easy experience, always available to answer my call and answer any questions even after the sale had completed.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Alex, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, very pleased you were happy with the service and enjoy your new car, Thank you Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant service from CBS

    By Dylan K on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, very welcoming and very patient with my rather lengthy finance application. Serviced the car, charged battery and put a fresh MOT on it all for free I would definitely buy another vehicle from CBS.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Dylan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us with a review, and very pleased you are happy with your new car, Thanks Ben


  • 5

    As the review says , a pleasure to deal with

    By Colin W on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and enjoyable experience , as buying a car should be!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Colin, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and please you are happy with your new car! thank you for your repeat business, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Very relaxed sale..

    By Stephen H on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from first contact, no pressure and great guys to deal with. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and very happy you are pleased with the new car, Cheers Ben