play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top man top garage

    By Daniel S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the guy is really friendly and has the customers best interest, this is the second car i bought and won’t buy off anybody else😀

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thank you very much for your repeat business and for taking the time to leave a review, many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Jill H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my past 3 cars from CBS Autos and each time Ben and his team have been an absolute pleasure to deal with... extremely helpful and knowledgeable... nothing has been to much trouble for them. The service and aftercare service is at its absolute best and even though mine have been second hand I have always picked them up looking like brand new! Thanks Ben.... yet again you have found me the perfect car... you never fail to deliver ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thanks Jill for taking the time to leave us a review, and many thanks for your repeat custom. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent garage to purchase from

    By Robert S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Every effort was made to make our purchase good. Would very much recommend this garage as trustworthy for a car purchase.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Rob, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Veronica H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't ask for any more help or info

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you are happy with your new car, Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great garage!!

    By Valerie S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy to purchase from this garage. Very friendly, helpful and provide an efficient service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you are happy with your new car, Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Happy with C.B.S Autos

    By Graham T on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . No pressure. Would be happy to deal with them again in the future.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Graham, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 Buying Experience

    By Thomas H on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Volvo XC60 from Ben and the team. Great costumer service and really happy with the condition of the car. Nothing was left to do with the car, couple of things that needed doing were done prior to collection. All round great buying experience, fully recommend

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Glad you are happy with your new car, Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Top Class Car and Service. Highly Recommended

    By Linda H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class service all round. Found my ideal car. ensured it was in perfect condition - as well as serviced and valetted. Took time to explain and show difference of automatic and hybrid. Took my old car in exchange and kept every thing within the budget we had discussed. Customer service was excellent throughout and they ensured the whole experience was totally smooth and a real pleasure. I certainly would go back - in fact I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Linda, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us with a review, very glad you are pleased with your new car, Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Fabupous company to deal with

    By Andrew C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    i have been buying cars from CBS autos for a number of years now and as yet, I have never had a bad experience. They bend over backwords to help you get the best deal possible and they have never let me down.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Hi Andy, Thanks for your repeat business and taking the time to leave us a review. Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, friendly, easy sale

    By Wesley S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Really understanding about our situation, offered to keep the van there until we were ready for it at no cost to us .. fab customer service. Van came in immaculate condition like it was new!