play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An easy transaction for a used car.

    By Gary S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    An easy and pleasant transaction for a used car purchase. Fair trade-in price offered and a good asking price on the used car. The used car was prepared as agreed and the whole process was organised and hassle free. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever.

    By Claire D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. No hard sell, just genuinely friendly, helpful service. The car is exactly as described at a great price. I'm a very happy customer!


  • 5

    Very professional, Very welcoming

    By Ian B on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top team, very professional I really felt like they wanted my Custom. So much so that they have got my loyalty and the next car either my wife of I buy will be from Ben and Kevin


  • 5

    all round good experience

    By Darren T on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    had to fly to Manchester from London late at night to collect the vehicle, Ben was kind enough to collect me from the airport and take me back to Preston to collect the vehicle, the car was even better than the advert suggested and he even ensured I had a drink and sandwich on the back seat for the long drive home, good guy's to do business with, trustworthy and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By CATHERINE K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I sent off my enquiry e mail till I drove away in my new car I cannot fault the service I received from both Ben and Kev. They were very friendly, understanding of my needs and budget restrictions and not at all overbearing. They immediately conveyed a feeling of trust and customer care. I am delighted with my new car, the price I paid and all the services received in the process. I would definitely recommend Ben and Kev to ftiends and family.


  • 5

    A fantastic and unbeatable experience

    By Sam P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first proper car from CBS Autos, my parents have bought many cars from here over the years and they was very happy with the experience they received, so I thought it to be the obvious choice for me to buy a car from them also. I can't fault the process of buying and collecting my new car from CBS Autos, the whole process was enjoyable and I was given regular updates as to how the car was being prepared for me to collect (vehicle service, MOT etc). The car was in perfect condition when I went to collect it and I am extremely happy with the car. I would highly recommend CBS Autos to anyone, the experience and aftercare was unbeatable. I will definitely be going to CBS Autos for my next car.


  • 5

    Taking the insecurity out of car buying

    By JULIE G on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa on a 12 registration from this small gem of a garage in Bamber Bridge, Preston. The service was second to none, being helpful from start to finish, making this transaction super smooth. Everything was explained to me from start to finish of the putchase, with all being ready when it was supposed to be. I would not hesitate to recommend this lovely Garage to anybody thinking of looking for a used car. You can be sure that the service from the staff and the car that you are getting will be A1. Buy with confidence that you are in safe & secure hands.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve T on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi Ben Great car thanks a lot, more fun than the 250. To many gismos intenet and you can give it voice commands. It will take me 5 years to work it out. I would like to thank both you and Kevin for sorting the car for me exceptional service some of my staff should spend a day with you two, and hassle free. Thanks again. Best regards Steve Timms


  • 5

    A true customer focused company.

    By Chaz D on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After previously purchasing a family car with CBS 2 years ago for my wife i decided to return to them for a van for my business. I cannot speak highly enough about how well i was treated. Ben was very polite and very helpful with his knowledge. I'm now the proud owner of a very reasonably priced, new van. If you want top notch customer service then look no further.


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Noreen W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    love my car i would recommend CBS kevin was very helpful