play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CBS Autos Great People To Buy From

    By John M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CBS Autos of Bamber Bridge - from the first telephone contact to taking delivery of our replacement car nothing was too much trouble. The whole team was professional, friendly and we were treated as special customers. We felt the deal we did in trading in our car against one of their cars was fair and reasonable. We would recommend Ben and Kevin and all at CBS Autos as really nice people to deal with and we will be looking to replace our second car with them. Thank you both. John & Cathy Cheshire

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 16/03/17

    Hi John, Glad you and Cathy are pleased with the new car! it looks fab with the private plate on it now. Any questions just call. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Sandra B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car advertised went to have a look at it, Kevin was very helpful, went for a test drive, gave us a great deal, got 12 months MOT and an interim service, kept me informed as and when it would be ready to pick up. Nice to have a 6 month warranty and 12 months RAC breakdown. Very efficient when we picked it up nothing to much trouble, even said he would have picked me up from station if it had been required. Very friendly team and helpful, would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 03/03/17

    Hello Sandra, So glad you are happy! and thank you for the review, enjoy the new car any questions feel free to call! Many thanks Kevin


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lesley P on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great people to do business with - I travelled over 200 miles to buy a car from them, having been sent a clear, concise video of the car. Cannot fault the customer service and RAC warranty is a great comfort for me. Nothing was too much trouble and I am extremely happy with my purchase today


  • 5

    Best buying experience - EVER!

    By David B on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd like to let everyone know how absolutely fantastic my buying experience from CBS Autos has been. ¿ Conducted entirely on-line, with what's app video reviews, I bought this car from 200miles away. Ben not only came back at half past 6 in the evening (following multiple M6 delays), but, thinking of my journey back, bought me a drink, a sarnie and a packet of crisps so I didn't have to stop on the return journey! Everything from start to finish was seamless, polite, zero pressure, just factual, informative and the height of exemplary customer service. (And the best price I could find for the car required... and a good trade in price). I had intended to go to Marshalls Cambridge, for convenience, but they were so inflexible and unaccommodating I chose to go with CBS, thank goodness! The big franchises could learn a thing or two from Ben. A1 Service - definitely buy from here!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Emily G on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service well looked after and my new car was spotless when I picked it up. Even had a beautiful bouquet of flowers waiting in the car for me. Would recommend to anyone who wants to buy a new car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Andy D on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First purchase off CBS autos, won't be my last, first class service.


  • 5

    Brilliant reliable peace of mind

    By Christian T on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really friendly staff with no angle on sales. Let myself and wife go off on test drive by our selves . Peace of mind RAC approved garage with so many cowboys around it is good to find these guys .I will be looking to them for my future cars

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 14/02/17

    Hello Christian, Thank you very much for the review, Glad you are happy. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Best Car Garage Around!!

    By Jon W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought with CBS Autos. Always have top quality cars in all prices ranges. Great team that are friendly and never pushy. We will be returning again for the next one

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 14/02/17

    Hi Jon, Glad you have been happy with the service! and thank your your loyalty. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great buying experience from CBS Autos.

    By Julie W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    CBS have been great to deal with from start to finish. The car we wanted had a slight scuff which was repaired as promised. Whilst they were having the car MOT and the repair done I was told about a fault on the volume button. They went out their way to rectify it, showing how honest they were. It is quite daunting to deal with Car sales, so when greeted by Ben and Kevin both were lovely genuine people . Their knowledge of the car I was buying was appreciated. They spent the time explaining to me about the car. There’s nothing worse than sales people not knowing their products. They weren't just selling a car, but providing a FANTASTIC service. They sorted out the V5, Road Tax and helped me purchase my private registration. CBS set a great example for other car traders who SHOULD follow in their footsteps. I wouldn't hesitate to return to CBS.


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Julie W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service by Ben and Kevin fantastic choice of cars and a great knowledge and understand of all the brands.