play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Nick M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , knowledgeable staff. Quality used cars .Well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Cath H on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CBS AUTOS while being professional they were very helpful and friendly my two brothers have also had cars off them I am very pleased and happy with my car thank you CBS AUTOS ¿¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend local & friendly

    By Gill S on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    So pleased I chose CBS, great to deal with from start to finish. A wonderful family business and would recommend to anyone. Lovely people and I love my new car. Will definitely go back when I need a new one.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with CBS Autos.

    By Stephen L on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The garage is local to us so that is a major plus part in our decision to purchase the vehicle from them. They have some lovely cars and we bought the car we had originally went for. Kevin & Ben both are very honest and helpful, we had some small problems with the car but these issues were sorted straight away. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from CBS Autos.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Gemma T on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a car from Kevin at CBS Autos and the whole process went smooth and easy, Kevin took care of everything for us, there was a small carpark dent and kerb mark on a alloy that were pointed out when we viewed the car and when we went to collect they have been repaired as promised, He even took care of taxing the car for us and sorting the warranty and RAC package out for us, we would strongly recommend the service services at CBS and have since sent friends to see them about new cars. Thanks again


  • 5

    Such a friendly dealer

    By Adam H on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and staff very friendly nothing was to much would buy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer! nothing's too difficult!

    By Mark W on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kevin and the guys were great, had a great deal I couldn't pass up flying over from Northern Ireland! Easy to deal with, and extremely helpful, even lifted me from the train station! Cheers guys! Made the ferry in time and loving the new wheels!! :-)


  • 5

    Ben great guy to do business with.

    By James M on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have no problem recommending CBS autos to anyone looking to buy a new car the service i received was bang on, was met at train station and made to feel at ease. Ben was a top bloke and could not do enough for me will be going back to them when i need another motor.


  • 5

    First rate service from start to finish

    By Andrew W on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from cbs the whole thing was so easy. Kevin was friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable all the paperwork was sorted as was the car I highly recommend this garage to anyone you will feel at ease and all your questions will be answered I will definitely buy from here again cannot recommend highly enough a fantastic service throughout


‹ Prev Next ›