play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Emily G on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service well looked after and my new car was spotless when I picked it up. Even had a beautiful bouquet of flowers waiting in the car for me. Would recommend to anyone who wants to buy a new car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Andy D on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First purchase off CBS autos, won't be my last, first class service.


  • 5

    Brilliant reliable peace of mind

    By Christian T on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really friendly staff with no angle on sales. Let myself and wife go off on test drive by our selves . Peace of mind RAC approved garage with so many cowboys around it is good to find these guys .I will be looking to them for my future cars

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 14/02/17

    Hello Christian, Thank you very much for the review, Glad you are happy. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Best Car Garage Around!!

    By Jon W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought with CBS Autos. Always have top quality cars in all prices ranges. Great team that are friendly and never pushy. We will be returning again for the next one

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 14/02/17

    Hi Jon, Glad you have been happy with the service! and thank your your loyalty. Thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great buying experience from CBS Autos.

    By Julie W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    CBS have been great to deal with from start to finish. The car we wanted had a slight scuff which was repaired as promised. Whilst they were having the car MOT and the repair done I was told about a fault on the volume button. They went out their way to rectify it, showing how honest they were. It is quite daunting to deal with Car sales, so when greeted by Ben and Kevin both were lovely genuine people . Their knowledge of the car I was buying was appreciated. They spent the time explaining to me about the car. There’s nothing worse than sales people not knowing their products. They weren't just selling a car, but providing a FANTASTIC service. They sorted out the V5, Road Tax and helped me purchase my private registration. CBS set a great example for other car traders who SHOULD follow in their footsteps. I wouldn't hesitate to return to CBS.


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Julie W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service by Ben and Kevin fantastic choice of cars and a great knowledge and understand of all the brands.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Nick M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , knowledgeable staff. Quality used cars .Well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Cath H on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CBS AUTOS while being professional they were very helpful and friendly my two brothers have also had cars off them I am very pleased and happy with my car thank you CBS AUTOS ¿¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend local & friendly

    By Gill S on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    So pleased I chose CBS, great to deal with from start to finish. A wonderful family business and would recommend to anyone. Lovely people and I love my new car. Will definitely go back when I need a new one.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with CBS Autos.

    By Stephen L on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The garage is local to us so that is a major plus part in our decision to purchase the vehicle from them. They have some lovely cars and we bought the car we had originally went for. Kevin & Ben both are very honest and helpful, we had some small problems with the car but these issues were sorted straight away. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from CBS Autos.