play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CBS AUTOS

At CBS AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CBS AUTOS

CBS AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Nick M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , knowledgeable staff. Quality used cars .Well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Cath H on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CBS AUTOS while being professional they were very helpful and friendly my two brothers have also had cars off them I am very pleased and happy with my car thank you CBS AUTOS ¿¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend local & friendly

    By Gill S on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    So pleased I chose CBS, great to deal with from start to finish. A wonderful family business and would recommend to anyone. Lovely people and I love my new car. Will definitely go back when I need a new one.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with CBS Autos.

    By Stephen L on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The garage is local to us so that is a major plus part in our decision to purchase the vehicle from them. They have some lovely cars and we bought the car we had originally went for. Kevin & Ben both are very honest and helpful, we had some small problems with the car but these issues were sorted straight away. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from CBS Autos.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Gemma T on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a car from Kevin at CBS Autos and the whole process went smooth and easy, Kevin took care of everything for us, there was a small carpark dent and kerb mark on a alloy that were pointed out when we viewed the car and when we went to collect they have been repaired as promised, He even took care of taxing the car for us and sorting the warranty and RAC package out for us, we would strongly recommend the service services at CBS and have since sent friends to see them about new cars. Thanks again


  • 5

    Why can't all dealers be like this? its not hard!

    By Laura L on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ben was very helpful from start to finish, had a slight issue my end with getting the car delivered to me as I was buying from a distance. Ben went out of his way to help me with this issue and made me feel very confident in the car despite not seeing it prior to purchase. He gave a detailed and honest video of the condition of the car which was very refreshing compared to most dealers who would normally 'skim' over these details. Also not once did I feel pressured into buying the car, if I had any queries Ben sent detailed clear photos. Wish all dealers had his attitude to selling cars.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 20/07/20

    Morning Laura, So pleased you were happy with your new car, and glad we could make the transaction as simple as possible, even with the distance involved. Enjoy, and many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Very Easy Purchase

    By Gemma G on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very straight forward, car cleaned lovely and exactly as described, all the paperwork was ready for me to sign and pay for and drive straight johns, even had enough fuel for my journey, thank you.

    Reply from CBS AUTOS on 06/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad you are happy with your new car! thank you Ben


  • 5

    Wheres the 6th star because they deserve it

    By David M on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The Service at CBS was outstanding, got my ford focus at the weekend, made up with it. Got a good price for my PX, no hassles, very friendly and helpful staff. Can't recommend them highly enough, best used car dealer I've ever been to in 20 years of driving.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Andrew L on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent five star experience from the first phone call to collecting my new vehicle Kevin the salesman I dealt with was great makes a refreshing change to find someone who gives you time & isn't the least bit pushy . He takes time to explain everything in a clear understandable way his Knowledge of the vehicles he is selling is excellent Over all an Excellent experience & a credit to the company Would definately recommend this Garage to my friends & family


  • 5

    Such a friendly dealer

    By Adam H on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and staff very friendly nothing was to much would buy again.